Photoshop Tips & Tricks by IceflowStudios | Online Graphic Design Tutorials | RSS Feed http://www.iceflowstudios.com Adobe Photoshop and Lightroom tutorials for graphic designers and photographers! Over 350+ videos from Howard Pinsky, with 70 million video views and counting. Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:03:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 We, geeks – Episode Three: Net Neutrality Lives! http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-three-net-neutrality-lives/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-three-net-neutrality-lives/#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:02:37 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=14007 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-three-net-neutrality-lives/feed/ 0 Targeted Color Adjustments in Photoshop http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/targeted-color-adjustments-photoshop/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/targeted-color-adjustments-photoshop/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:29:59 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=14004 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/targeted-color-adjustments-photoshop/feed/ 0 We, geeks – Episode Two: Happy birthday, Photoshop! http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-two-happy-birthday-photoshop/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-two-happy-birthday-photoshop/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:32:44 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=13985 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-two-happy-birthday-photoshop/feed/ 0 Change Eye Color Using Affinity Photo http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/change-eye-color-using-affinity-photo/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/change-eye-color-using-affinity-photo/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:12:08 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=13980 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/change-eye-color-using-affinity-photo/feed/ 0 We, geeks – Episode One: Return of the Podcast http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-one-return-podcast/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-one-return-podcast/#comments Sat, 14 Feb 2015 20:12:54 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=13962 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-one-return-podcast/feed/ 0 Creating complex selections using Affinity Photo http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/creating-complex-selections-using-affinity-photo/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/creating-complex-selections-using-affinity-photo/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 22:40:59 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=13956 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/creating-complex-selections-using-affinity-photo/feed/ 0 Samsung UHD 28″ Monitor Review http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/articles/reviews/samsung-uhd-28-monitor-review/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/articles/reviews/samsung-uhd-28-monitor-review/#comments Sun, 01 Feb 2015 17:37:05 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=13921 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/articles/reviews/samsung-uhd-28-monitor-review/feed/ 0 Improve your iPhone photos in Photoshop! http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/improve-iphone-photos-photoshop/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/improve-iphone-photos-photoshop/#comments Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:49:14 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=13914 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/improve-iphone-photos-photoshop/feed/ 0 Improve your videos in Photoshop http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2014/tutorials/improve-videos-photoshop/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2014/tutorials/improve-videos-photoshop/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 23:42:27 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=13889 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2014/tutorials/improve-videos-photoshop/feed/ 0 Fix Missing Teeth in Photoshop http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2014/tutorials/fix-missing-teeth-photoshop/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2014/tutorials/fix-missing-teeth-photoshop/#comments Tue, 04 Nov 2014 20:14:25 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=13863 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2014/tutorials/fix-missing-teeth-photoshop/feed/ 1