Photoshop Tips & Tricks by IceflowStudios | Online Graphic Design Tutorials | RSS Feed http://www.iceflowstudios.com Adobe Photoshop and Lightroom tutorials for graphic designers and photographers! Over 350+ videos from Howard Pinsky, with 70 million video views and counting. Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:47:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Moving Objects or People in Photoshop http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/moving-objects-or-people-in-photoshop/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/moving-objects-or-people-in-photoshop/#comments Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:47:16 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=14054 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/moving-objects-or-people-in-photoshop/feed/ 0 We, geeks – Episode 6: Start Small. Build Up. http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/we-geeks-episode-6-start-small-build-up/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/we-geeks-episode-6-start-small-build-up/#comments Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:18:31 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=14049 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/we-geeks-episode-6-start-small-build-up/feed/ 0 We, geeks – Episode Five: A $10,000 Apple Watch?! http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/we-geeks-episode-five-a-10000-apple-watch/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/we-geeks-episode-five-a-10000-apple-watch/#comments Sun, 15 Mar 2015 03:54:15 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=14045 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/we-geeks-episode-five-a-10000-apple-watch/feed/ 0 The new MacBook PSD http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/freebies/new-macbook-psd/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/freebies/new-macbook-psd/#comments Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:18:06 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=14031 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/freebies/new-macbook-psd/feed/ 0 Repair Old Photos in Photoshop http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/repair-old-photos-photoshop/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/repair-old-photos-photoshop/#comments Tue, 10 Mar 2015 17:44:36 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=14027 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/repair-old-photos-photoshop/feed/ 0 We, geeks – Episode Four: Flying Weasel-Pecker http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-four-flying-weasel-pecker/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-four-flying-weasel-pecker/#comments Fri, 06 Mar 2015 16:41:23 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=14022 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-four-flying-weasel-pecker/feed/ 0 Healing and removing objects in Affinity Photo http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/healing-removing-objects-affinity-photo/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/healing-removing-objects-affinity-photo/#comments Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:24:13 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=14015 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/healing-removing-objects-affinity-photo/feed/ 0 We, geeks – Episode Three: Net Neutrality Lives! http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-three-net-neutrality-lives/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-three-net-neutrality-lives/#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:02:37 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=14007 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-three-net-neutrality-lives/feed/ 0 Targeted Color Adjustments in Photoshop http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/targeted-color-adjustments-photoshop/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/targeted-color-adjustments-photoshop/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:29:59 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=14004 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/tutorials/targeted-color-adjustments-photoshop/feed/ 0 We, geeks – Episode Two: Happy birthday, Photoshop! http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-two-happy-birthday-photoshop/ http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-two-happy-birthday-photoshop/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:32:44 +0000 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/?p=13985 http://www.iceflowstudios.com/2015/podcast/geeks-episode-two-happy-birthday-photoshop/feed/ 0